Brantley County primary races

Published On: Apr 17 2014 04:06:29 PM EDT

Voters in the May 20 primary will see four Brantley County races:

Board of Commissioners - District 4

  • Brian Hendrix
  • Dickie Whisenant

Board of Commissioners - District 5

  • Chris "Skipper" Harris
  • Jesse R. Mobley
  • Ray Griffin

Board of Education - Seat 2

  • Dorothy Hickox
  • Wiley Crews

Board of Education - Seat 4

  • Teresa Lairsey
  • Brenda Johns


The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus