Clay County Community Boards, Municipal District

Published On: Oct 13 2012 08:48:59 PM EDT

Crossings at Fleming Island Community Development District

  • Seat 1: Ryan Alderson | Alan DiMaio-Leach
  • Seat 2: Suzanne Janolino | Dave Richard
  • Seat 5: Richard Batkiewicz | Stephen Czajkowski | Robbin P. Rush

Double Branch Community Development District

  • Seat 5:  Jason M. Carter | Rod Swartz

Fleming Island Plantation Community Development District

  • Seat 3: Sherry Latta-Raines | Betty Murphy
  • Seat 4: Don Christofoli | Rick Nelson

Lake Asbury Municipal Service Benefit District

  • Seat 5: Thomas Reed Chandler Jr. | Janet Lankes

Middle Village Community Development District

  • Seat 4:  Rocky Morris | Samuel H. Raab II

South Village Community Development District

  • Seat 4:  Francisco J. Cabrera | Richard L. Townsend


The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus