Duval County Soil and Water Conservation Board

Published On: Oct 13 2012 07:39:38 PM EDT

The board's core duties are to advocate and educate on conservation issues and erosion control.  The board has taxing authority, but have never used it.

Board members are not paid and serve four-year terms.

Group 1

  • Sebastian Alexander
  • Keith Gooch Sr.
  • Alexander Pantinakis

Group 2

  • Evelyn Coney
  • Daniel L. Henry
  • Dave Milton
  • James Joseph Morton
  • Greg Tison

Group 4

  • Brian Allen
  • Clifford Martin Jr.
  • Patrick McCain


The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus