Flagler County Commission

Published On: Aug 09 2012 02:20:55 PM EDT   Updated On: Oct 21 2012 07:45:57 PM EDT

Two Flagler County Commission seats are contested on the General Election ballot.

District 2

Frank J. Meeker    Republican    
Abby RomaineNPA

Carole Ruffalo qualified as a write-in candidate in this race.

District 5

George HannsDemocrat    

Herb Whitaker Jr.      



The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus