Hilliard Town Commission

Published On: Oct 14 2012 08:40:51 PM EDT

Four people have qualified for three seats on the Hilliard Town Council.  The three who received the most votes will be elected to four-year terms.

  • Jack Bailey
  • Kenny Sims
  • Lee Pickett
  • Patricia Webb


The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus