St. Johns County Community Development Districts

Published On: Oct 13 2012 10:43:18 PM EDT

Durbin Crossing CDD

  • Seat 2:  Robert Tim Brownlee | Sarah Gabel Hall
  • Seat 4:  Austin Chapman | Daniel J Watkins

Heritage Landing CDD

  • Seat 1:  Jodi Moore | Kathleen T Shippey

Julington Creek Plantation CDD

  • Seat 2:  Patricia Jacob | Kelly L. Lorbeer
  • Seat 5:  Michael Charles Humphrey | Natalie Renee Page

Sampson Creek CDD

  • Seat 4:  Tracy Allan Hayes | Steve Sharpe


The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus