Jacksonville Jaguars' 2014 schedule released

Published On: Apr 23 2014 08:47:04 PM EDT
Updated On: Apr 23 2014 11:57:00 PM EDT

A look inside Jaguars weightroom

JACKSONVILLE, Fla. -

The Jacksonville Jaguars' 2014 schedule has been released.

The team will take on the Philadelphia Eagles on Sunday, Sept. 7 in the first game of its regular season.

Season ticket packages, which include tickets to all nine 2014 games, can be purchased online here, by calling 904-633-2000 or 1-877-4-JAGS-TIX, or by visiting the Jaguars ticket office next to the West Touchdown Club.

Home games are capitalized below.

PRESEASON

Friday, Aug. 8: TAMPA BAY BUCCANEERS [7:30 p.m. WJXT-TV]
Thursday, Aug. 14: at Chicago Bears [8:00 p.m. ESPN]
Friday, Aug. 22: at Detroit Lions [7:30 p.m. WJXT-TV]
Thursday, Aug. 28: ATLANTA FALCONS [TBD WJXT-TV]

---

REGULAR SEASON

Sunday, Sept. 7: at Philadelphia Eagles [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Sept. 14: at Washington Redskins [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Sept. 21: INDIANAPOLIS COLTS [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Sept. 28: at San Diego Chargers [4:05 p.m.]

Sunday, Oct. 5: PITTSBURGH STEELERS [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Oct. 12: at Tennessee Titans [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Oct. 19: CLEVELAND BROWNS [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Oct. 26: MIAMI DOLPHINS [1:00 p.m.]

Sunday, Nov. 2: at Cincinnati Bengals [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Nov. 9: DALLAS COWBOYS (London) [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Nov. 16: --bye--
Sunday, Nov. 23: at Indianapolis Colts [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Nov. 30: NEW YORK GIANTS [1:00 p.m.]

Sunday, Dec. 7: HOUSTON TEXANS [1:00 p.m.]
Sunday, Dec. 14: at Baltimore Ravens [1:00 p.m.]
Thursday, Dec. 18: TENNESSEE TITANS [8:25 p.m.]
Sunday, Dec. 28: at Houston Texans [1:00 p.m.]

Comments

The views expressed below are not those of News4Jax or its affiliated companies. By clicking on "Post," you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Service and your comment is in compliance with such terms. Readers, please help keep this discussion respectful and on topic by flagging comments that are offensive or inappropriate (hover over the commenter's name and you'll see the flag option appear on right side of that line). And remember, respect goes both ways: Tolerance of others' opinions is important in a free discourse. If you're easily offended by strong opinions, you might skip reading comments entirely.

blog comments powered by Disqus